Stockists

Online

Adore Beauty https://www.adorebeauty.com.au/maaemo.html

Kaia Muse https://www.kaiamuse.com.au

Zed Aesthetics www.zedaesthetics.com.au, BLACKWATER QLD 4717

Eco Beauty Sanctum   info@ecobeautysanctum.com.au


Victoria 

Jean Greenie 79 Errol St North Melbourne

Primness – 1054 High St, Armadale VIC 3143

Organic Strands Salon- 17 Leake St, Essendon VIC 3040

 

QLD

Soul Ocean Spa, Ramada Resort 923 David Low Way Marcoola Qld 4564

Mason + Young 17/1932 Logan Rd, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122

Feather road studios – Shop 14 689-695 Cusack Lane Jimboomba 4280 QLD

Trader Trove  https://tradertrove.com.au 22 Christine Ave, Miami, QLD, 4220

The Facial Hub 68 Racecourse Rd, Hamilton QLD 4007  (07) 3268 5488

Zed Aesthetics www.zedaesthetics.com.au, 50 Kennedy Drive, MORANBAH QLD 4744 

Noosa Flow Level 2/203 Gympie Terrace, Noosaville QLD 4566

Derm Haus  www.dermhaus.com.au 93 Chester Road Annerley QLD

SA

Lady boheme 172 Hancock Road Ridgehaven SA 5097

Body Institute https://www.body-institute.com.au 98 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood SA 5034 

NSW

Luna beauty apothecary- 545A Bourke St, Surry Hills NSW 2010

Serenity Skin & Body- Shop 13, 44 Woodbine St North Balgowlah NSW 2093

Spa Semiyahh http://www.spasemiyahn.com.au 35A Wentworth St Port Kembla NSW 2505

Brow renovation 39 KEPPEL STREET, BATHURST NSW 2795  02 6358 0099

Rejuv Skin clinic Shop 3/15 Wallis st, Forster, Forster, New South Wales 2428 

 

WA 

Barney + Fleur – 135 Hampton St, Bridgetown WA 6255

Generics Urban Apothecary SHOP 282 WILLIAM ST NORTHBRIDGE, PERTH WA  6003

Generics Urban Apothecary SHOP H121 LEVEL 2, ENEX PERTH 683 HAY STREET MALL PERTH WA 6000

Generics Urban Apothecary Carousel SHOP 1071 Westfield Carousel, 1382 Albany Highway, Cannington Perth WA 6017 Australia

NT

Advance Body Image 202/631 Stuart Highway Berrimah, Darwin N.T 0828

New Zealand 

Ora Day Spa 155 Grey Street, Gisborne 4010, New Zealand

ILU HUB  26 Glen Dene Crescent 9305 Wanaka 

Adore Beauty https://www.adorebeauty.co.nz/about

 

Hong Kong/China/Macao

Earthy Ethos www.earthyethos.com

If you are interested in becoming a MAAEMO stockist, please send us an email at hello@maaemo.com.au including some information about your store/salon.